Turned On 040: Special Request, Maceo Plex, Breach, Jacob Husley & August Jacobsen,

A Future Classic from WetYourSelf’s Jacob Husley & August Jacobsen, plus more music from Kelis & Machinedrum, Session Victim, ALiVE, GusGus and Compost Black Label.

Turned On 039: Francois Dubois, Nightmares On Wax, André Laos, Howsons Groove, Nils Penner

A Future Classic from Let’s Play House’s AndrĂ© Laos and a Frankie Knuckles tribute, plus music from Exploited, Chasing Unicorns and sinnmusik*.

Turned On 038: Ewan Pearson, Leon Vynehall, Soulwax, Losoul, Ost + Kjex

A Future Classic from Ewan Pearson and Jagwar Ma, a preview of Leon Vynheall’s album ‘Music For The Uninvited’ and more from Lost My Dog, Glasgow Underground and ALiVE Recordings.

Turned On 037: Motor City Drum Ensemble, Chez Damier, James Welsh, Nu & Acid Pauli, Mr. Fingers

A Future Classic from Nu & Acid Pauli plus music from Leftroom, Get Physical, Plant Music, Hypercolour and Popcorn Records.

Turned On 036: David K, Orlando Voorn, Boo Williams, Smash TV, Kele Okerere

A double Future Classic from Orlando Voorn plus a preview of David K’s debut album ‘Out Of Range’, plus more music from Exploited, Souvenir, Heidi’s Jackathon Jams and Crosstown Rebels.

Turned On 035: Hercules & Love Affair, Kerri Chandler, Mark Henning, Dinky, Shinedoe

A Future Classic from Mark Henning plus music from Gomma, Moshi Moshi, Ultramajic, Compost Black Label, Watergate, Intacto and more.

Hercules & Love Affair – Be With You [Moshi Moshi]
Ben Gomori – Love Gamble [RvS]
La Fleur – Feline [Power Plant]
Nancy Whang & Audiojack – Like an Eagle [Gomma]
Mister Woo – Lion Talking [Ear Music]
Aden – Part Of Me [Ultramajic]
The Jaydes – Area 89 [Dame-music]
Christian Prommer – Duckwalk (Dinky Remix) [Compost Black Label]
Mayaku – Bushwalking (Johannes Brecht Remix) [Something Happening Somewhere]
Kerri Chandler – Think Of Something [Watergate]
Shinedoe Feat. Miss Bunty – Circle of Life [Intacto]
Frankey & Sandrino Save [Innervisions]
Future Classic: Mark Henning – Soul Catcher [Swing Recordings]

Turned On 034: Theo Parrish, Shit Robot, NTFO & Karmon, 6th Borough Project, Frankey & Sandrino

A Future Classic from Innervision debutantes Frankey & Sandrino, album cuts and remixes from 6th Borough Project and Vondelpark, plus music from Diynamic, Fat Freddy’s Drop, Kris Menace and more.

Turned On 033: Maceo Plex, Bonobo, DJ Deeon, Luke Vibert, Kidnap Kid

A Future Classic from Maceo Plex, an album preview from Luke Vibert and music from Hypercolour, Moda Black, Black Butter and 4Lux.

Turned On Live 013: Ben Gomori @ Automatic

Disco vibes recorded at Automatic @ Power Lunches, London on 24/01/14.

Turned On 032: Mount Kimbie, Voyeur, Tuff City Kids, Squarehead, Roberto Rodriquez

A Future Classic from Tuff City Kids plus new music from Soul Clap Records, WotNot, Bedrock, Ninja Tune and Southern Fried.