Turned On 133: Chaos In The CBD, Mike Dunn, Paul Woolford, Lorca, Rheamuer & Paul St. Hillaire

Tasters from the ‘Permanent Vacation 4’ compilation, a big afrohouse Future Classic and new bits from Rhythm Section International, Renate Schallplatten, Ornaments and Aus Music.

Bookings: contact@dprtment.com

Discover more new music on our SoundCloud page http://soundcloud.com/turned-on
Follow the Spotify playlist http://bit.ly/turnedonspotify

Turned On is powered by Inflyte – the world’s fastest growing music promo platform http://inflyteapp.com – and Audiolock, the world’s most popular music specific anti-piracy service http://audiolock.net. Turned On is part of the Gouranga Network.

Chaos In The CBD – Invisible Spectrum [Rhythm Section International]
Alex Burkat – Brooklyn Bridge [Permanent Vacation]
Prins Emanuel – Ivys Boogie [Permanent Vacation]
Hugh Mane – Interstellar [Permanent Vacation]
Ron Blanco – Isidore Of Seville [Rhythm Nation]
Rheamuer & Paul St Hillaire – Molekule [Ornaments]
Lorca – Creta Kano (Peak Hours Mix) [Naked Naked]
Jeb Loy Nichols – That’s How We’re Living (Mike Dunn’s moreaboutmusic Mental Mix) [Meltdown Music Productions]
Dimitri Veimar – Rundo [Renate Schallplatten]
Paul Woolford – Heaven & Earth Part 2 [Aus Music]
Ben Gomori – Continuum [Monologues Records]
Future Classic: Alou Sangaré – Téguéré (Tête de la Course Remix) [Moblack Records]