Turned On 161: DJ Nature, Komon & Will Saul, Nick Höppner, Dj Aakmael, Brassica, Earl Jeffers

Music from Quartet Series, Axe On Wax, Futureboogie, Ten Thousand Yen, Greco-Roman.

Bookings: info@bengomori.com

Discover more new music on our SoundCloud page http://soundcloud.com/turned-on
Follow the Spotify playlist http://bit.ly/turnedonspotify

Turned On is powered by Inflyte – the world’s fastest growing music promo platform http://inflyteapp.com – and Audiolock, the world’s most popular music specific anti-piracy service http://audiolock.net. Turned On is part of the Gouranga Network http://soundcloud.com/gouranga

Kiko Navarro – Painful Goodbye feat. Gabriele Paso & Paco Colombas [BBE Records]
Roosevelt – Fever (Justus Kohncke Remix) [Greco-Roman]
DJ Nature – What It Isn’t [Futureboogie Recordings]
DJ Nature – Born Lifted [Futureboogie Recordings]
Dj Aakmael – Deepside [Axe On Wax Records]
Dj Aakmael – Kozmik Bounce [Axe On Wax Records]
Earl Jeffers – Mysteries [Ten Thousand Yen]
Earl Jeffers – Joonya [Ten Thousand Yen]
Brassica – Splash [Vivod]
Future Classic: Tell – Faster Than Light [Quartet Series]
Tell – Y’All Feel That Honey [Quartet Series]