Turned On 180: Kölsch, William Djoko, Dave Clarke, A Sagittariun, Earth Trax

Music from KOMPAKT. Strictly Rhythm, Dopeness Galore, Idle Hands, Lost Palms, Music For Freaks….

Bookings: info@bengomori.com

Discover more new music on our SoundCloud page http://soundcloud.com/turned-on
Follow the Spotify playlist http://bit.ly/turnedonspotify

Turned On is powered by Inflyte – the world’s fastest growing music promo platform http://inflyteapp.com – and Audiolock, the world’s most popular music specific anti-piracy service http://audiolock.net. Turned On is part of the Gouranga Network http://soundcloud.com/gouranga

Roger Taylor – Two Sharp Pencils (Get Bad) (Anna Wall & Corbi Instrumental Version) [Music For Freaks]
Dave Clarke – I’m Not Afraid [Skint Records]
Earth Trax – igaveyoueverything [Lost Palms]
Jorge C – Sueño Viejo [Dopeness Galore]
Jorge C – Cosas Que Debes Saber [Dopeness Galore]
DJ Windows XP – Well Sometimes [Who’s Susan]
Tilman – Moments [Klamauk]
Mara Lakour – Akoa [Super Tuff Records]
William Djoko feat. Camilo – OMG [Strictly Rhythm]
A Sagittariun – Heavy Manners [Idle Hands]
Kölsch – Serji [KOMPAKT]
Future Classic: Ozo – Anambra (12” Extended Mix) [Isle Of Jura]