Turned On 188: xxxy, Jasper James, Josh Caffe, DJ Aakmael, Vincenzo

Music from Scissor & Thread, Glasgow Underground, Beating Heart, Sinnmusik*, Night Sheen Records…

Bookings: info@bengomori.com

Discover more new music on our SoundCloud page http://soundcloud.com/turned-on
Follow the Spotify playlist http://bit.ly/turnedonspotify

Turned On is powered by Inflyte – the world’s fastest growing music promo platform http://inflyteapp.com – and Audiolock, the world’s most popular music specific anti-piracy service http://audiolock.net. Turned On is part of the Gouranga Network http://soundcloud.com/gouranga

Romanthony – Bring You Up (Jasper James Remix) [Glasgow Underground]
Modified Man – The Country Is Full Of Spirits [Beating Heart]
Leighton Moody – Afrikan Bruino (Soulsideup Mix) [Beating Heart]
DJ Aakmael – Take It Back [Scissor & Thread]
Erik Kamphuys & Trepid – Descending [Sinnmusik*]
Corrado Bucci – Sumthing’ (Vincenzo Remix) [Sirsounds Records]
Corrado Bucci – Sumthing’ (CRS +BRG Remix) [Sirsounds Records]
Je Davu – Dream Of Cream [Monologues Records]
Voyeur – Orchid [Monologues Records]
Xxxy – Fleeting Moment [Cedric]
Lewski – Larval Low Intelligence [Patron Records]
Future Classic:
Josh Caffe – Mind Obsession (Prod. Andrew Soul) [Night Sheen Records]
Josh Caffe – Death Of Aquarius (Prod. Marc Hayward) [Night Sheen Records]