Turned On 202: Pépé Bradock, Ross From Friends, DJ Seinfeld, Detroit Swindle, Ron Basejam

Music from Heist Recordings, Brainfeeder, Lost Palms, Futureboogie Recordings, Deep Sea Frequency, Clouded House…

Bookings: info@bengomori.com

Discover more new music on our SoundCloud page http://soundcloud.com/turned-on
Follow the Spotify playlist http://bit.ly/turnedonspotify

Turned On is powered by Inflyte – the world’s fastest growing music promo platform http://inflyteapp.com – and Audiolock, the world’s most popular music specific anti-piracy service http://audiolock.net.

Detroit Swindle ft. Seven Davis Jr. – Flavourism (Pépé Bradock Bittersweet Mix) [Heist Recordings]
Ben Gomori – Get Out Of Your Head [Peppermint Jam]
M. Vaughan – When It All Happens [Super Tuff Records]
Kevin Over – Coop [4lux]
Ricky Razu – Reaching Out [13th Hour Records]
Ron Basejam – After The Rain [Futureboogie Recordings]
G. Markus – Make Me A Woman [XLR8R.com]
Harrison BDP – Contact Light [Lost Palms]
Harrison BDP – Panacea [Lost Palms]
DJ Seinfeld – Belvedere [Deep Sea Frequency]
Future Classic:
Future Classic:
Ross From Friends – March [Brainfeeder]
Ross From Friends – There’s A Hole In My Heart [Brainfeeder]