Turned On 227: K’Alexi Shelby, Leon Revol, Alexi Delano, Wayward, De Gama

Music from Roots For Bloom, Beats Of No Nation, Enclave Records, Samosa Records…

Bookings: info@bengomori.com

Discover more new music on our SoundCloud page http://soundcloud.com/turned-on
Follow the Spotify playlist http://bit.ly/turnedonspotify

Turned On is powered by Inflyte – the world’s fastest growing music promo platform http://inflyteapp.com – and Audiolock, the world’s most popular music specific anti-piracy service http://audiolock.net.

Adam Zarecki – Yesterday’s [Roots For Bloom]
Kresy feat. Javonntte – Think Of You [Enclave Records]
Kresy – get Now [Enclave Records]
Kid Sublime feat. Han Litz – The Mandrill [Jazzy Sport]
Wayward – Planets [Beats Of No Nation]
Wayward – Silver [Beats Of No Nation]
Too Smooth Christ – Magic Beauty [Noire Et Blanche]
A Vision From Panorama – Wind, Brass, Bells [Noire Et Blanche]
Leon Revol – Y [Noire Et Blanche]
Paul Donton & Rob Pearson feat. Robert Owens – Visualize (Alexi Delano Mix) [Bombis Records]
De Gama – Cosmic Safari [Samosa Records]
Future Classic: K’Alexi Shelby – Feelings (Klassik Mix) [Black Jack Records]