Turned On Live 038: Basing House

Turned On is powered by Inflyte – the world’s fastest growing music promo platform http://inflyteapp.com

Bookings: contact@dprtment.com

Follow Turned On on SoundCloud for more new music http://soundcloud.com/turned-on
Follow the Spotify playlist http://bit.ly/turnedonspotify

G. Markus – No Ass No Date [Sneaky Music]
G. Markus – BING! [Roots For Bloom Colours]
Sebo K – Ojo Rojo [Robsoul Recordings]
Mateo & Matos – Sunshine ‘96 [Henry Street Music]
Joss Moog – Raw Wave [Robsoul Recordings]
Romare – Rainbow [Ninja Tune]
Vincent Vedat – Worries [S.G.O.L.]
The NG9 Project – The Path [Liquid Deep]
Shakarchi & Straneus – Mogadishu [Studio Barnhus]
Fedde – What You Do To Me [Monologues Records]
Adam Port – E Sound Edit [Keinemusik]
Noraj Cue – Give ‘Em What They Funk [Manual Music]
UNER & Coyu – Raw Sweat [Diynamic]
Kyodai – You Know It [Room With A View]
Transatlantic Soul – Release Yo’ Self (Liquid Dub Mix) [Ultra Records]
Fewture & Freddie Glitch – Static (G. Markus G-Mix) [sinnmusik*]
Vincent Vedat – Bashful [S.G.O.L.]
Lrusse – Cut Through [Monologues Records]
X-Press 2 – Muzikizum (Ben Gomori’s Part Three) [n/a]